Introduction

Greetings everyone.  My name’s Maurice A. Nigma and it is a pleasure to meet you all.  I’m a fan of anime as well as video game genres of any kind that have interesting and entertaining stories.  For the games in general, they’re mostly RPGs (action or otherwise) ranging from those like the Tales Games to the Pokemon Series (the games and anime).  Though truth be told, I am a fan of Sonic the Hedgehog (game and comics).  As for anime, I’m mostly into anything but what got me started was the anime/manga series of the Slayers series.  Though currently any anime that catches my interest would fit the bill.

The purpose of this blog is for me to share my own creative fan-fictions with others with similar interests.  I will feature fan-fictions that have my own favorite pairings, however, when reading fan-fictions of others I will be neutral.

I do hope that you all will enjoy my works.  Feel free to leave a comment or review as you wish.  Personally, a long review is preferred.  Thank you in advance.

Maurice A. Nigma

The Great Blue One

Leave a Reply

