I have something to say!

Hello everyone for I apologize that I have not been putting up more works lately but it’s been hell with life at home.  Mostly family drama given as well as stress.  Anyways I would like to clear something up with all of you.

I would like to clear that I’m the same Maurice A. Nigma that’s on fanfiction.net.  These stories as well as those on that site are always been mine to post.  I would like to clarify that these are my works and I chose to post them here just to help with building up my confidence in writing.  Mostly trying to gain honest written critiques on my work.

I hope that you all understand me better.  Thank you for reading.

Maurice A. Nigma

Leave a Reply

